★★★★★ “LeafGuard did a very good job. They were punctuational and explained things to me as they did the work.” Review from Helen H. in LITHIA SPRINGS, GA – Jul 18, 2019
5-Star Review from Helen H. in LITHIA SPRINGS, GA – Jul 18, 2019
★★★★★ “It’s a great company and I appreciate them noticing the issues with the old gutters before things went wrong.” Review from Dana T. in BERNVILLE, PA – Jul 19, 2019
5-Star Review from Dana T. in BERNVILLE, PA – Jul 19, 2019
★★★★★ “The last big rain we had, I watched the rain pour over my neighbor’s gutters. I had no issue with mine.” Review from Roy D. in COLUMBUS, OH – Jul 18, 2019
5-Star Review from Roy D. in COLUMBUS, OH – Jul 18, 2019
★★★★★ “They came promptly and did their work on exactly the date they said they would. They took care of all the refuse the work generated so I wouldn’t even know they had done work there. I was very satisfied.” Review from Kenneth A. in LEXINGTON, KY – Jul 13, 2019
5-Star Review from Kenneth A. in LEXINGTON, KY – Jul 13, 2019
★★★★★ “LeafGuard of Pittsburgh did a very professional job and on time. I have not had any problems with leaves going in my gutters and they look great I expected” Review from Betty L. in PORT MATILDA, PA – Jul 11, 2019
5-Star Review from Betty L. in PORT MATILDA, PA – Jul 11, 2019
★★★★★ “Leaf Guard did everything as promised and I will wait until the gutters have been up a year to see what was collected over the winter, etc. to see if I have the ice problem this year like I had previously.” Review from Robert B. in EAST WENATCHEE, WA – Jul 11, 2019
5-Star Review from Robert B. in EAST WENATCHEE, WA – Jul 11, 2019
★★★★★ “Our roof’s gutter line is complex. It has many inside as well as outside corners. LeafGuard installed much better corners than was previously on the house. I am pleased.” Review from Chuck G. in WOODLAND PARK, CO – Jul 11, 2019
5-Star Review from Chuck G. in WOODLAND PARK, CO – Jul 11, 2019
★★★★★ “James was very informative about the product and answered all questions.” Review from Jayne D. in SEABROOK, NH – Feb 22, 2019
5-Star Review from Jayne D. in SEABROOK, NH – Feb 22, 2019
★★★★★ “Everything as advertised. Product, Installation & overall experience first class. Only choice to make for this kind of product.” Review from Lawrence S. in Tabernacle, NJ – Aug 04, 2018
5-Star Review from Lawrence S. in Tabernacle, NJ – Aug 04, 2018
★★★★★ “I am very very satisfied. We had problems with water in the basement and it has now stopped. It looks nice as well.” Review from Pauline B. in SALEM, MA – Jul 20, 2018
5-Star Review from Pauline B. in SALEM, MA – Jul 20, 2018